Meet the Rulers of the TCPA World

SqPB Logo - RGB

Our Incredible TCPA Defense Team is Truly World-Class.

We have one of the most experienced and knowledgeable TCPA defense teams in the world– backed by one of the most powerful legal names in the world– Squire Patton Boggs.

Led by TCPAWorld’s lead author and editor–Eric J. Troutman— members of SPB’s TCPA defense team have served as lead counsel in over 100 different nationwide class actions, advocated to numerous different Circuit Courts of Appeal and the United States Supreme Court, and routinely advocate before the FCC on regulatory issues critical to industry.

While many firms now tout TCPA expertise, Eric has been there from the beginning. He built one of the country’s first TCPA-only defense teams and began serving as national TCPA counsel for his clients nearly a decade ago. This perspective allows him to swiftly develop the right litigation strategies for dealing with recurring problems, without wasting time on tactics that are bound to fail.*

But Eric’s rich historical perspective, incredible track record and encyclopedic knowledge of the TCPA worldscape is just the tip of the iceberg at Squire Patton Boggs.

Take a look at our diverse and talented TCPA Defense Team:

Eric J. Troutman– The Czar of TCPAWorld
Los Angeles_Troutman_E_J_Master Partner, Los Angeles, California
T +1 213 689 6510
E  eric.troutman@squirepb.com

NLR

Petrina Hall McDaniel– The Czarina of TCPAWorld
Atlanta_McDaniel_P_Master Partner, Atlanta, Georgia
T +1 678 272 3207
E petrina.mcdaniel@squirepb.com
Paul C. Besozzi– The Baron of TCPAWorld
Washington DC_Besozzi_P_uc Senior Partner, Washington DC
T +1 202 457 5292
E paul.besozzi@squirepb.com
Amy B. Doolittle– The Grand Duchess of TCPAWorld
Washington DC_Brown_A_uc Partner, Washington DC
T +1 202 626 6707
E amy.doolittle@squirepb.com
Daniel L. Delnero– the Archduke of TCPAWorld
Atlanta_Delnero_Daniel_Master Senior Attorney, Atlanta, Georgia
T +1 678 272 3230
E daniel.delnero@squirepb.com
Keshia Lipscomb– The Countess of TCPAWorld
Atlanta_Lipscomb_K_Master Associate, Atlanta, Georgia
T +1 678 272 3224
E keshia.lipscomb@squirepb.com
Zarish S. Baig– The Royal Knight of TCPAWorld
Los Angeles_Baig_Z_Master Associate, Los Angeles, California
T +1 213 689 5152
E zarish.baig@squirepb.com
M. Brandon Howard– The Jester of TCPAWorld
Atlanta_Howard_Brandon_Master Associate, Atlanta, Georgia
T +1 678 272 3231
E brandon.howard@squirepb.com
Eduardo R. Guzmán
Washington DC_Guzman_E_master Partner, Washington DC
T +1 202 457 6412
E eduardo.guzman@squirepb.com
Brian M. Gillett
Houston_Gillett_B_Master Of Counsel, Dallas, Texas
T +1 214 758 1577
E brian.gillett@squirepb.com
Chassica Soo
Los Angeles_Soo_C_Master Senior Associate, Los Angeles, California
T +1 213 689 6503
E chassica.soo@squirepb.com
Shiqi (Sara) Borjigin
LA_Borjigin_Sara_Master Associate, Los Angeles, California
T +1 213 689 6534
E sara.borjigin@squirepb.com
Shaun Kim
Los Angeles_Kim_S_Master Associate, Los Angeles, California
T +1 213 689 6511
E shaun.kim@squirepb.com
Alexandra (Ally) Petrillo
Columbus_Petrillo_Ally_Master Associate, Columbus, Ohio
T +1 614 365 2762
E alexandra.petrillo@squirepb.com

*Past performance not a guarantee of future results. No one can guarantee you a victory in any particular case. We just work hard to put ourselves in the best position to understand the lay of the land and apply the best possible defense tactics to assist you.